Heard me on the RADIO?: “Sexplorations with Monika”: Fridays 8-10pm PST; FCC Free Radio 107.3fm in San Francisco; Streaming audio website: www.fccfreeradio.com

That was fun and thanks for listening!!!

Want the mood-inducing simple and healthy Chocolate Mousse recipe I promised?

For your recipe as my thank you for investing in your culinary and sensual life…

Post a comment here with your email

or email me directly at:

marcieprohofsky(at)gmail.com and I will send that to you. (Rest assured, I never sell or give your information to any other party).

Happy Valentines!!!

Leave a Reply

