Meryl Streep as Julia Childs

How cool is this! 

I’ve been waiting for this film since I saw the trailer the night I went to see FOOD, Inc. I’m thrilled to see it, especially now, in the midst of a long overdue culinary extravaganza.

I heard on NPR there is a scene with Charlie Chaplin where he eats a boiled shoe and loves it! Anything can be made tasty.

Let’s see what Julia has to share, shall we?

In the meantime, I must flaunt my blessed life:

I am Totally embedded in a fine-dining orgasm this week.
1. Michael Mina
2. Chez Panisse
3. Julie & Julia Movie
4. Napa’s Ubuntu!

Add a mud bath, 2 massages and a facial and I’ve seriously gone-over!!!! Life is good!

What is your pleasure?

Leave a Reply

